Clergy and Staff

Pastor
 

Rev. Fr. Jay Bananal

619-420-9193 ext 110
fatherjay@saintpiusx.org

Associate Pastor
 

Rev. Fr. Jude Serfino

jmserfino@yahoo.com.ph

In-Residence
 

Rev. Fr. Niranjan Kanmury

frniru@gmail.com

 

Pastoral Associate
 

Dcn. Peter Johnson

619-420-9193 ext 108
pkarljohnson@sbcglobal.net

Pastoral Associate
 

Dcn. Lane Litke

619-420-9193 ext 112
deaconlane@saintpiusx.org

School Principal
 

John Turskey

619-422-2015
principalspx@spxcv.com

 

Office Manager
 

Dora Castaneda

619-420-9193 ext 102
dcastaneda@saintpiusx.org

Office Assistant
 

Ann Medina

619-420-9193 ext 115
queenann@cox.net

Parish Secretary
 

Ofelia Nuno

619-420-9193 ext 100
onuno@saintpiusx.org

 

 

Director of Religious Education

Paul Lopez

619-420-9193 ext 105
plopez@saintpiusx.org

 

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Juan Barrera

619-420-9193 ext 107
jbarrera@saintpiusx.org

 

RCIA/Adult Confirmation

Kathy Powers

619-420-9193 ext 106
kpowers@saintpiusx.org

 

 

Catechetical Ministry Secretary

Lorena Gracia

619-420-9193 ext 104
lgracia@saintpiusx.org

 

 

Custodian

Verenise Bustos

619-420-9193

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form

 

Office hours are:

Monday - Thursday 9:00AM-4:00PM

Friday 9:00AM-3:00PM