Clergy and Staff

Pastor

Rev. Fr. Jay Bananal

619-420-9193 ext 110
fatherjay@saintpiusx.org

Associate Pastor

Rev. Fr. Jude Serfino

jmserfino@yahoo.com.ph

In-Residence

Rev. Fr. Niranjan Kanmury

frniru@gmail

Pastoral Associate

Dcn. Peter Johnson

619-420-9193 ext 108
pkarljohnson@sbcglobal.net

Pastoral Associate

Dcn. Lane Litke

619-420-9193 ext 112
deaconlane@saintpiusx.org

School Principal

John Turskey

619-422-2015
principalspx@spxcv.com

Office Manager

Dora Castaneda

619-420-9193 ext 102
dcastaneda@saintpiusx.org

Office Assistant

Ann Medina

619-420-9193 ext 115
queenann@cox.net

Parish Secretary

Ofelia Nuno

619-420-9193 ext 100
onuno@saintpiusx.org

Director of Religious Education

Paul Lopez

619-420-9193 ext 105
plopez@saintpiusx.org

Youth Coordinator

Juan Barrera

619-420-9193 ext 107
jbarrera@saintpiusx.org

RCIA/Adult Confirmation

Kathy Powers

619-420-9193 ext 106
kpowers@saintpiusx.org

Religious Education Secretary

Lorena Gracia

619-420-9193 ext 104
lgracia@saintpiusx.org

Custodian

Verenise Bustos
 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form

 

Office hours are:

Monday - Thursday 9:00AM-4:00PM

Friday 9:00AM-3:00PM